The global standard in high performance sheet extrusion solutions™
Start New Project Buy Parts Get Support

Contact us for Welex Extruders, Sheet Extrusion Lines, OEM Parts & Support

For more information on parts or technical support for Welex plastic extruders, sheet extrusion lines, extrusion systems or advice on a new project, contact your Welex representative below.
Prospective suppliers, please click this link to send information

World Map Africa Asia Australia Europe Latin America Middle East North America

Sales Representatives

North America

NORTHEAST: ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA & eastern Canadian provinces

Mr. Gary Siy, Regional Sales Manager
Graham Engineering
Tel: +1 978.618.6784
E-mail: gsiy@grahamengineering.com

NORTH CENTRAL: MI, IN, OH, KY, WV & Ontario

Mr. Brad Sprague, Regional Sales Manager
Graham Engineering
Tel: +1 859.391.8342
E-mail: bsprague@grahamengineering.com

MIDWEST: ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL & Manitoba

Mr. Patrick Johnsen, Regional Sales Manager
Graham Engineering
Tel: +1 630.253.7468
E-mail: pjohnsen@grahamengineering.com

SOUTHEAST: DE, MD, VA, NC, TN, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS

Mr. Adam Grier, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +1 717.881.0322
E-mail: agrier@grahamengineering.com

SOUTHWEST & WEST: WA, OR, CA, AZ, NV, ID, MT, CO, NM, TX, OK, KS, AR, LA & Western Canadian Provinces

Mr. Alan Jones, Regional Sales Manager
Graham Engineering
Tel: +1 972.489.4326
E-mail: ajones@grahamengineering.com

All other US states & western Canadian provinces

Mr. Michael Duff, Director, Business Development - Welex
Graham Engineering Corporation
Tel: +1 717 870 1056
E-mail: mduff@grahamengineering.com

Back to Top

Latin America

BRAZIL

Mr. Chelomo Venezia
Intermarketing Brazil Ltda.
Tel: +55 11 4133 4188
Fax: +55 11 4195 5424
Alameda: Rio Negro, 1.030 - 12� andar, Tower Edificio Stadium
Alpahville 06454, Barueri, Brazil
E-mail: cvenezia@intermarketingbrasil.com.br
www.intermarketingbrasil.com.br

COLOMBIA

Mr. Pablo De Zubiria B.
De Zubiria Maquinaria Ltda.
Tel: +57 1 6190071
Fax: +57 1 2154535
Calle 110 #15-17 of 101, Plazuela 109
Bogota, Colombia
E-mail: dzm@dzm.com.co
www.Dzm1.com

MEXICO

Mr. Michael Duff
Director de Desarrollo de Negocios - Welex
Tel: +1 717 870 1056
E-mail: mduff@grahamengineering.com

VENEZUELA

Mr. Alberto Lluch
Citadel Representaciones C.A.
Tel: +58 212 944 4367
Cell: +58 414 322 1940
Fax: +58 212 944 3221
Calle F, Zona Industrial Guaicay, Edif Guaicay, OH. Local #5, Edo 1080
Caracas, Edo. Miranda, Venezuela
E-mail: citarep@cantv.net

Back to Top

Europe

UK & IRELAND

Michael C. Barltrop
DBA Machinery
Tel: +44 1487 824624
Cell: +44 7795 297250
Fax: +44 1487 824666
The Old Bakehouse, George Lane
Warboys, Cambridgeshire, UK
E-mail: michael@dbamachinery.com

DENMARK

Mr. Henrik Sundby
Activiteam ApS
Tel: +45 32536511
Fax: +45 32 53 7022
Dragor, Denmark
E-mail: sundby@activiteam.dk

SWEDEN

Nikola Perkovic
JiHa Plast AB
Tel: +46 586 67650
Cell: +46 586 67652
Fax: +46 586 367 70
Hasangsvagen 10
Karlskoga 691 42, Sweden
E-mail: nikola@jihaplast.se
www.jihaplast.se

FRANCE & SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Mr. Bernard Gaulier and Mr. Frederic Nilsson
Extrudex
Tel: +33 147602050
Cell: +33 607711177
Fax: +33 147859108
84 rue Mederic, F-92250
La Garenne-Colombes, France
E-mail: extrudex@orange.fr

TURKEY

Mr. Kerem Anil
Plast Teknik
Tel: +90 216 380 99 92
Fax: +90 216 380 99 93
Inonu Cad. Sumko Sit. Sumer Sok. M/7 A Blok No: 2
34736 Kozyatagi-Kadikoy
Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: k.anil@plast-teknik.com
www.plast-teknik.com

Back to Top

Asia

CHINA

Attention: Aaron He
Shanghai Loyalty Trading Development Co., Ltd.
339 Ledu Road
RM 1508B
Tel: +86 188 6753 8158
Fax: +86 21-67812378
E-mail: Aaron@ninesun.com.cn

MALAYSIA

Mr. Paul Yap
Rieckermann (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Tel: +60 3 7492 0333
Fax: +60 3 7492 0330
6th Floor, Block C, Menara Glomac, Kelana Business Centre, 97, Jalan SS 7/2
Selangor, 47301 Kelana Jaya, Malaysia
E-mail: paulyap@rieckermann.com.my
www.rieckermann.com.my

SINGAPORE

Mr. Michael Ng
Rieckermannn (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
Tel: +65 6258 1990
Fax: +65 6259 9128
171 Chin Swee Road, #06-01
San Centre 169877, Singapore
E-mail: Singapore@rieckermann.com
www.rieckermann.com.sg

THAILAND

Mr. Sutham Jutamattayangkul
C. S. PlastMach Co., Ltd.
Tel: +66 2 551 7588
Cell: +66 8 1839 4559
Fax: +66 2 551 7590
399/9 Vista Park, Vibhavadee-Rungsit Road
Taradbangkhen, Laksi 10210
Bangkok, Thailand
E-mail: info@csplastmach.com

TURKEY

Mr. Kerem Anil
Plast Teknik
Tel: +90 216 380 99 92
Fax: +90 216 380 99 93
Inonu Cad. Sumko Sit. Sumer Sok. M/7 A Blok No: 2
34736 Kozyatagi-Kadikoy
Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: k.anil@plast-teknik.com
www.plast-teknik.com

Back to Top

Australia

Australia (NSW):

Mr. John Collins
Eurotech Agencies Sydney
Tel: +61 0 2 9629 1196
Cell: +61 0 407 603 581
Fax: +61 0 2 8850 4669
9 Craigend Place, Bella Vista 2153
Bella Vista, NSW, Australia
E-mail: j.collins@eurotech-au.com

Australia, Victoria:

Mr. Paul Szalman
Eurotech Agencies Pty., Ltd.
Tel: +61 3 9707 3496
Cell: +61 408 365193
Fax: (61) (3) 9707 3496
P.O. Box 417
Beaconsfield, VIC 3807, Australia
E-mail: p.szalman@eurotech-au.com

PHILIPPINES

Mr. Ramon V. Aldana
Pacmac Inc.
Tel: (63-2) 8823 377 to 84
Fax: (63-2) 882 1375
Metro Manila, Philippines
E-mail: ramon_aldana@pacmac.ph

Back to Top

Middle East

ISRAEL

Mr. Ram Heskia
Heskia Engineers & Representatives
Tel: +972 3 5445445
Cell: +972 545 500000
Fax: +972 3 6445445
Flat 14, 36, Kikar Hamedina, P.O. Box 21130
Tel Aviv 61211, Israel
E-mail: Ram@Heskia.co.il

ARABIA, KUWAIT, QATAR, BAHRAIN, OMAN, YEMEN

Mr. Abdullah Al Sanea
Al Sanea Management Consultants
Tel: +966 38410744
Cell: + 966 505822737
Fax: +966 5058 22737
4th Floor Alkatham Building
King of Fahad Road, 31443
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: sanabdull@hotmail.com

Back to Top

Africa

SOUTH AFRICA

Mr. Rudi Mostegel
Packaging Plant & Consumables
Tel: +27 11 466 3140
Cell: +27 82 557 9182
Fax: +27 11 466 3110
P.O. Box 41376
Craighall 2024, South Africa
E-mail: info@packagingplant.co.za
www.packagingplant.co.za

Back to Top

All Other

ALL OTHER COUNTRIES

Mr. Michael Duff, Director, Business Development - Welex
Graham Engineering Corporation
Tel: +1 717 870 1056
E-mail: mduff@grahamengineering.com

Back to Top

Each Welex solution is supported throughout its life with technical assistance, parts, service and upgrades.
For assistance with an existing Welex extrusion solution, please contact us.
If you are interested in becoming a Welex representative, please submit your resume or CV.
Prospective suppliers, please click this link to send information